Monday, 29th November 2021
After School Yoga for P1 and P5 pupils (P1 2pm - 2.50pm P5 3pm-4pm)
Tuesday, 30th November 2021
P4 After School Literacy and Numeracy Club (3pm-4pm)
Wednesday, 22nd December 2021
Half Day - School closed at 12 noon
Thursday, 23rd December 2021
Christmas Holidays - School Closed to pupils
Friday, 24th December 2021
Christmas Holidays - School Closed to pupils
Saturday, 25th December 2021
Christmas Holidays - School Closed to pupils
Sunday, 26th December 2021
Christmas Holidays - School Closed to pupils
Monday, 27th December 2021
Christmas Holidays - School Closed to pupils
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
Christmas Holidays - School Closed to pupils
Wednesday, 29th December 2021
Christmas Holidays - School Closed to pupils
Thursday, 30th December 2021
Christmas Holidays - School Closed to pupils
Friday, 31st December 2021
Christmas Holidays - School Closed to pupils
Monday, 3rd January 2022
Christmas Holidays - School Closed to pupils
Tuesday, 4th January 2022
Christmas Holidays - School Closed to pupils
Wednesday, 5th January 2022
Christmas Holidays - School Closed to pupils
Thursday, 6th January 2022
Pupils return to school
Monday, 14th February 2022
Mid-Term Break - School Closed to pupils
Tuesday, 15th February 2022
Mid-Term Break - School Closed to pupils
Wednesday, 16th February 2022
Mid-Term Break - School Closed to pupils
Thursday, 17th February 2022
Mid-Term Break - School Closed to pupils
Friday, 18th February 2022
Mid-Term Break - School Closed to pupils
Thursday, 17th March 2022
St. Patrick's Day Holiday - School closed
Friday, 18th March 2022
St. Patrick's Day Holiday - School closed
Saturday, 26th March 2022
Confirmation for P7 pupils (at 11am in St. Mary's Church Altinure)
Wednesday, 13th April 2022
Half Day - School closed at 12 noon
Thursday, 14th April 2022
Easter Holidays - School Closed
Friday, 15th April 2022
Easter Holidays - School Closed
Monday, 18th April 2022
Easter Holidays - School Closed
Tuesday, 19th April 2022
Easter Holidays - School Closed
Wednesday, 20th April 2022
Easter Holidays - School Closed
Thursday, 21st April 2022
Easter Holidays - School Closed
Friday, 22nd April 2022
Easter Holidays - School Closed
Monday, 2nd May 2022
School Closed